FANDOM

KILLER5591

aka Shōjirō, Killer, Kira

  • I live in Ohio
  • I was born on March 31
  • My occupation is Otaku
  • I am Male

Sup, welcome to my page, the user page of KILLER;
But, you can call me Kirā. That's about it really.


Kirā's Sandbox

Example text


Twitter newbird blue
Shirahama Kenichi full 551887
The Beast
Kanji

キラー

Alias

Killer
Kirā

Characteristics
Race

Not quite sure

Gender

Male Male

Age

21

Height

167 cm

Weight

80 kg

Birthday

March 31

Hair Color

Brown

Eye Color

Brown

Blood Type

Beats me

Professional Status
Affiliation

Fairy Tail Fan Wiki

Previous Occupation

High school student

Partner(s)

User:Twilight Despair 5

Base of Operations

U.S of A

Personal Status
Relative(s)

Mother
Aunt
Cat
Brother from anotha motha (best friend)


Sup, <insert name here>, welcome to my page where you can learn a little bit about me. Where to start, well I'm an otaku (obvious) that loves pretty much anything Japan, anime, manga, video games, military (weapons especially) and martial arts. If you're still with me, here's a little more; I'm a pretty laid back guy with a great sense of humor, I'm pretty easy to get along with, if not anti-social to a degree, meaning that while i may not strike up a conversation with you don't hesitate to talk to me. While I'm easy going, I do expect a certain level of common respect, so don't just start blowing up, screaming, screeching, or otherwise bitching at me about something, that will cause problems. If you've got a problem message me and I'll talk it out with you in calm and rational manner.

While I may not seem like it I am a veteran wiki user, although until I joined here I had been inactive for quite a while. If you're still with me at this point, I've seen a massive amount of anime, I'm not as avid a reader as one may think, and I prefer FPS, RPGFPS (ex. Borderlands), action, and adventure games, as well as being a long time subscriber to Sony and the Playstation. I started watching Fairy Tail around the time the 30th episode was subbed and have been hooked since; after years of watching i finally read it and currently keep up with the manga weekly. I'm willing to RP with pretty much anybody, and will offer my opinion and help if you desire it. On that note, I am a novice writer (it's not my strong point at all) but I can get by. If you need me for anything message me on my talk page and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

If you're still reading, good for you I guess, so I'll give a little more about myself:

  • I have no siblings (except for brotha from anotha motha).
  • I have an IQ that ranges between roughly 135/140 to 150+, and is only growing.
  • I don't mind adding anyone to my friends list on the PSN, but will have to wait until I get a few things straightened around.
  • I'm a pretty badass martial artist.
  • I have a cat.



New Article

Just random trivia.


Favorite Manga


Top 10 Favorite Anime


Top 5 Favorite Manga/Anime Characters


Top 5 Favorite Fairy Tail Characters


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.